Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cathie Preston

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cathie Preston

4.8 out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Grayson McClure

Grayson McClure

January 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"I’ve had StateFarm before and I absolutely hated it but Cathie Preston StateFarm hasn’t disappointed me in anyway they are the most helpful insurance I’ve ever had, The team that works there is just outstanding as well they are always so helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Paul Wilson

Paul Wilson

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always awesome. Efficient, knowledgeable, helpful, and always are happy to help."
Profile photo of Julie Joseph

Julie Joseph

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency is one of the best auto insurance companies I have ever dealt with. They didn't just ask if I wanted liability or full coverage leaving me hoping that if anything were to happen that I would be covered. Morgan took the time to sit down with me and explain what each coverage means and how I am protected. I realized that the full coverage I thought I was getting with my prior insurance carrier was actually underinsured liability. Now that I better understand what my insurance is providing me, I know that I am covered and my deductibles are what I want them to be. I doubt I will ever find an agency that will be as wonderful and educated as this office. The staff is kind and professional every time I have spoken to them and Cathie is just as wonderful and personable to speak with. Highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cory Shafer

Cory Shafer

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, great office, I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Nathan Bell

Nathan Bell

November 20, 2021

1  out of  5
"Horrible experience, we had called and placed full coverage on an item. We lost this item due to a theft. When we tried to file the claim with the company they tried to tell us it was not covered we only had liability insurance. We do not carry liability on anything. Then they wanted us to provide proof of the conversation when we requested the insurance.( How is this even possible we do not record cell phone conversations) Even though they had the information for the item and they had not placed full coverage on it as we requested. We have had insurance with this group for over three years now and this is the first claim we have had.... It is embarrassing and sad that this is the way we were treated after paying thousands of dollars to this firm and this is the way were are treated. I would not suggest this company to anyone. You would think the higher rates they charge would be off set by great customer service. Boy were we wrong."
Profile photo of Beth Stutler

Beth Stutler

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is very nice and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Brenda Guiliani

Brenda Guiliani

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and informative. Satisfactorily answered all our questions."
Profile photo of Debra Foxworthy

Debra Foxworthy

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaitlyn did an awesome job helping me with my questions. Also thanks for the quick response."
Profile photo of Cody Shannon

Cody Shannon

January 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"What are you wearing??? Khakis??? That’s hot"
Profile photo of Hayley Velandingham

Hayley Velandingham

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service!"
Profile photo of Stacey Pressley

Stacey Pressley

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, all of the employees are very helpful!"
Profile photo of Amy Courtney

Amy Courtney

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cathie and her team are very detailed and the follow up is awesome! Highly recommend taking time out to get a quote for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of B Brouwer

B Brouwer

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this team, they always go above and beyond!!!"
Profile photo of Ophelie Desmet

Ophelie Desmet

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love working with Cathie. I have yet to find an insurance agent who will better explain all the details of your insurance plan the way she did. She answered all my questions and the rate she got me was fantastic. I have recommended her to all my friends."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Morgan

Kaitlyn Morgan

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love this office!! The staff is very friendly and goes above and beyond the expectations of a typical insurance company. Cathie has such a huge and giving heart and she really takes care of her clients. If your looking for a local agent she is the one for you!"
Profile photo of Matt Dooley

Matt Dooley

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people, service, and rates!"
Profile photo of Barbara Velandingham

Barbara Velandingham

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is great in the office to work with."
Profile photo of Kathy L Dunavan

Kathy L Dunavan

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Call state farm-! Top notch-!"
Profile photo of Melissa Tidwell

Melissa Tidwell

December 27, 2019

3  out of  5
"Think you can find cheaper insurance elsewhere"
Profile photo of Michael Simpson

Michael Simpson

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Can't beat st farm for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Donna Walker

Donna Walker

August 22, 2015

5  out of  5
"I have been on the roadside twice and they were very efficient at getting me help and making sure I was safe"